Kitschy Kitchen – giveaway

The wonderful people at Ray Stitch are giving away this gorgeous bundle of Kitschy Kitchen fabric.
Ray Stitch is a fabulous one-stop sewing shop offering a very special collection of designer and organic fabrics for dressmaking, quilting, soft furnishings and craft. There is both an on-line shop raystitch.co.uk and a wonderful bricks and mortar shop and cafe on Essex Road in Islington.
Ray Stitch not only offer a fantastic selection of gorgeous fabrics, stylish buttons and trims and fabulous patterns they also have a sewing school offering classes in dressmaking, quilting and embroidery, including classes run by LMQG’s very own Michael Caputo and Aneela Hoey.
Rachel is kindly giving away a bundle of Maude Asbury, Kitchy Kitchen. For a chance to win this lovely bundle leave a comment, for a second chance to win like them on facebook and leave a second comment telling us that you did so.
The give away is open to all and will close at 8pm (BST) Saturday 22nd September. Good luck!
GIVEAWAY NOW CLOSED
Thanks for entering, a winner will be announced soon.
197 thoughts on “Kitschy Kitchen – giveaway

  1. OH MY!!! Just KNOW my Kitchen would be most honored to have these cool fabrics come & live in it! (& So would I) LOL

    Thanks for chance to win!! Already thinkin bout all the cute things my Kitchen will love! πŸ™‚

  2. Das sind wunderschΓΆne Stoffe! Ich bin total begeistert! Auch wenn ich nie GlΓΌck bei Verlosungen habe, mΓΆchte ich an dieser teilnehmen!
    Liebe Grüße von Grit

  3. Beautiful fabric. I don’t think I’ve ever seen it before. Thank you and Ray Stitch for the chance to win such a wonderful prize.

  4. Great fabric bundle. You are all so blessed to have such a great group of people in your guild. I am always happy to see what you have going on. If I ever get to come to London again, I will look you up.

  5. These bright fabrics would go a long way to perking up my staid tone on tone basics. Solids will look great with this fabric bundle, too. Thanks very much.

  6. What fun fabrics! Reminds me a bit of the 50ties. They could help brighten the very dark kitchen in my new house. Thank you to Ray for donating the fabric and to the guild for hosting the give-away. I don’t have a Facebook account.

  7. Ooh yes please! I’ve liked Raystitch – already love their website but didn’t realise they had a FB page. I’m dreaming oven gloves and pot stands πŸ™‚

  8. like them on FB.

    and NOW must search high and low for that delish fabric that looks like dot to dot for kiddies. Oh Em Gee. I simply must have it.

  9. and yes, i promise promise to give these lovely fabrics a new home. i’m getting started on a major kitchen reno and could use some inspiration for color choices….

  10. Ohh I would love to win them, have just been blogging about my kitchen quilty makeover for the Rayburn this week, I could def find a home for these lovely fabrics !

Leave a Reply

